Rampal Latour

The RAMPAL LATOUR promise : TO STOP ENDOCRINE DISRUPTORS

A committed and responsible company, for over 190 years, Rampal Latour has been improving its know-how to improve the lives of its contemporaries and to make the world feel good about itself. For us, being good about yourself is more than just an expression, it's our reason for being.

Ultimate barrier and envelope of oneself, our skin protects us less well when it is attacked. Dry, irritated, sensitized, it can convey a deep discomfort. That is why, by acting regularly, preventively and simply, Rampal Latour products innovate to keep it healthy, through the daily vital gestures, such as those of the toilet.

Listening to the new challenges of everyday life - pollution, weather, endocrine disruptors, stress, etc. Rampal Latour offers natural answers and confidence for the person and for nature. It is this trust that is increasingly sought after by parents, to preserve the health capital of their children from birth, and that we want to give them.



 

Perfume, Nanomaterials, Allergens, Sulfates, EDTA, PEG, Paraben, Alcohol, Colouring agents FREE

Labelled Safelife* : Standard applying the precautionary principle to endocrine disruptors and allergens

Natural and Organic Cosmetic certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to Ecocert Standard & dermatologically tested, Hypoallergenic

 

 

WE GUARANTEE SAFER CARE FOR THE DAILY BABY'S TOILET 

Gamme Bébé Safelife Rampal Latour - Principe de Précaution

 

For us, to allow everyone to be comfortable in their skin, we work to…

 

  • Incarnate the tradition of an expertise that is unceasingly renewed: and for so doing was awarded the label of an Entreprise de Patrimoine Vivant (Living Heritage company), Rampal Latour guarantees that its products are natural yet resolutely innovative.
  • Listen more and more carefully to its clients: Rampal Latour surrounds itself with experts who anticipate the progress to be made to enable everyone to be at ease in their skin. 

Une formulation la plus pure possible - Safelife Rampal Latour - Exclusion d'allergènes et perturbateurs endocriniens

 

Today we are in fact all very concerned by the results of studies of endocrine-disrupting agents, which unfortunately are omnipresent in day-to-day products:- What is their real impact on our organism? Knowing that absorption through the skin is 10 times higher than though our nutrition. Knowing that pregnant women and babies are the most vulnerable people in this domain. 

Strengthened by our expertise in the cleansing and preservation of our skin (discover here  our fabulous history of Marseille Soap to be gentle to skin), we have surrounded ourselves with a team of scientists - botanists, dermatologists and toxicologists - able to work and satisfy these new expectations regarding safety and effectiveness. 

The result of this work is a range of 7 tested products labelled Safelife*.  These products are formulated to exclude substances that cause concern and are listed as such by Safelife, for both mothers and babies. They therefore satisfy the needs of the most delicate skins and are perfectly suitable for use by all the family.

 

>> To learn more about the precaution principle

 

* Not-for-profit company whose experts list ingredients that are potentially dangerous to our health and which they recommend being excluded from formulae as a precautionary principle.

Rampal Latour

L'engagement RAMPAL LATOUR : stop aux perturbateurs endocriniens

Entreprise engagée et responsable, Rampal Latour n’a de cesse, depuis 190 ans, d’améliorer son savoir-faire pour améliorer la vie de ses contemporains et permettre au monde d’être bien dans sa peau. Pour nous, être bien dans sa peau, c’est plus qu’une expression, c’est notre raison d’être.

Ultime barrière et enveloppe de soi, notre peau nous protège moins bien quand elle est agressée. Asséchée, irritée, sensibilisée, elle peut véhiculer un mal-être profond. C’est pourquoi, en agissant régulièrement, préventivement et simplement, les produits Rampal Latour innovent pour qu’elle reste saine, à travers les gestes vitaux de chaque jour, comme ceux de la toilette.

À l’écoute des nouveaux enjeux de la vie quotidienne - pollution, météo, perturbateurs endocriniens, stress, etc. Rampal Latour propose des réponses naturelles et de confiance pour la personne et pour la nature. C’est cette confiance qui est de plus en plus recherchée par les parents, pour préserver le capital santé de leurs enfants dès la naissance, et que nous souhaitons leur donner.



 

SANS Parfum, Nanomatériaux, Allergènes, Sulfates, EDTA, PEG, Paraben, Alcool, Agents Colorants.

Labellisé Safelife* : Référentiel appliquant le principe de précaution aux perturbateurs endocriniens et aux allergènes

Cosmétique : Bio et Naturelle, Certifié Ecocert selon le référentiel Cosmos & Testé sous contrôle dermatologique, Hypoallergénique

 

 

La garantie de soins plus sûrs, pour la toilette de bébé au quotidien


Gamme Bébé Safelife Rampal Latour - Principe de Précaution

 

Rampal Latour fabrique en France des savons et des produits d'hygiène, prenant soin de la peau depuis 1828. Elle incarne la tradition d’un savoir-faire sans cesse renouvelé : Labellisé Entreprise de Patrimoine Vivant, Rampal Latour garantit ainsi la naturalité de ses produits tout en s’engageant résolument dans l’innovation.

En janvier 2019, Rampal Latour lance quatre produits de soins de toilette destinés aux bébés. Première gamme labellisée Safelife, elle exclut de ses formules une liste de perturbateurs endocriniens et d’allergènes, nocifs pour les peaux vulnérables des tout-petits.

A base de savon de Marseille, elle est enrichie en huile d’olive Bio, Aloe Vera Bio et Cire d’abeille Bio, elle est aussi certifiée Bio et Naturelle - COSMOS par Ecocert. 

Une formulation la plus pure possible - Safelife Rampal Latour - Exclusion d'allergènes et perturbateurs endocriniens

 

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes en effet tous très préoccupés par les études sur les perturbateurs endocriniens, malheureusement omniprésents dans les produits du quotidien : quelle est leur véritable influence sur notre organisme ? Sachant qu’une absorption par la peau est 10 fois plus grande qu’une absorption par l’alimentation. Sachant que les femmes enceintes et les bébés sont dans ce domaine les personnes les plus vulnérables.

Forts de notre savoir-faire dans le nettoyage et la préservation de la peau (découvrez ici notre fabuleuse histoire du savon de Marseille doux pour la peau), nous nous sommes entourés d’un groupe de scientifiques composé de dermatologues et de toxicologues afin de répondre à ces nouvelles attentes en matière de sécurité et d’efficacité.

Le résultat de ce travail est une gamme de 7 produits testés, labellisés Safelife*. Ces produits sont formulés en excluant les substances préoccupantes listées par Safelife, pour maman et pour bébé. Ils répondent donc au besoin des peaux les plus fragiles et conviennent parfaitement à l'ensemble de la famille.

 

>> En savoir plus sur le principe de précaution

>> La gamme Bébé


* Association à but non lucratif, dont les experts élaborent des listes d'ingrédients potentiellement dangereux pour la santé et recommande de les exclure des formules, selon un principe de précaution